Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear families!

I have worked in the childcare industry for several years (since 2008). I have always enjoyed working with children, taking my responsibilities very seriously and I would like to assure you of my honesty and integrity. I am affectionate, kind, reliable and trustworthy nanny. I connect well with children and have good friendly relationships with parents and other nannies.

I am happy to help out with shopping, cleaning, laundry or other household chores. I do like to cook fresh healthy meals for children or whatever the parents request. I am looking for an easy-going fun family with good sense of humour. Pets are no problem as I am a great fan of animals.

I have a BSc degree in Psychology and MSc in Clinical Mental Health. I have been working and interacting with children during my university years, which allowed me to expand my studies outside the lectures and apply my new-gained knowledge in practice (developmental stages, motor skills, language acquisition, self-concept and identity formation, learning difficulties, autism). I've been working for a few different families, looking after children newborn -13 years old. I have excellent references from English families.

I have DBS and both paediatric and adult First Aid.

Thank you.

My Experience

11 years experience of working as a nanny/mother's help in UK. DBS and First Aid completed. Not Ofsted registered.

My Qualifications

2014 - 2017 - BSc (Hons) Psychology

2017 - 2019 MSc Clinical Mental Health

LANGUAGES: English, Russian

My Availability

4 days a week (flexible)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.