Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 21 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have been working in childcare for 11 years with 6 years in nannying and 5 in nurseries up to the position of deputy manager.
I am currently out of work after having my own child at the start of 2018.
I have a full drivers license with a car and have a clear CRB check. I am a qualified first aider but about to renew this also.

My Experience

I have completed a few nannying jobs throught my career. This includes a 2 n 1/2 year position for a family looking after one child (aged 10months at the start of the position). The child did have some additional needs including dietary needs. I also completed a temporary nanny position looking after 3 children aged 6,4,2. This gave me the additional experience of dealing with multiple children with sole charge.
I have also been a beaver leader for the past 8 years. This involves planning and implementing a variety of indoor and outdoor activities for 6 to 8 year olds.
I also completed 2 seasons work at barracudas activity camp running activities and supervising groups of children aged 4 to 16years.
I also completed another nannying position for 2 children for just over a year and who i still regularly help with childcare needs.

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare and education- Grade B
Paedriatic first aid
Early years foundation degree will be completed June 2019

My Availability

Not available friday evenings 5 to 8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13gp

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/06/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 06/06/2018)
  • Exam Certificate (added 06/06/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.