Avatar for DNA
DNA

Part Time Nanny Job in Middlesbrough

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Requirements

Babysitter
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for a proactive and engaged mother's help for my two lovely kids 5 yrs and 2 yr old and day to day running of our family home.

Responsibilities will be a mix of the following:

Kids
Playing with kids and doing activities (ensure work area is tidy after)
Helping with meal prep and meal &snack time for kids
Outings if person can drive and has business insurance
Should be able to engage toddler in play and set up appropriate activities for little girl.

Household duties
Dishwasher loading and unloading,
Laundry-Folding, drying and putting clothes away etc.
Tidying high traffic areas and light hoovering.
Cook a family meal or chopping veg and fruits
Ensure all household chores are addressed and things are left tidy before end of shift.

Timings are:
Mon 8.30 am to 2.30 pm,
Friday 11.30 to 4.30 pm,
Sat 11.30 to 5.30 pm
Sunday 8.30 to 2.30 pm
Timings could vary slightly depending on plans for the day hence should be flexible.

Overall should be able to understand daily requirement or patterns of work and should hence should not need prompting for tasks each day. Must have DBS basic check in place.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.