
Nanny in Tameside

Babysitter in Tameside

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and been in childcare for 5+ years. I spent around 4.5 years in a nursery setting and spent the last 8 months with my first Nanny Family. I am looking for a new family come September (can be discussed) as sadly my current family no longer require me. I am fun, loving and have a caring personality. I love getting creative, spending my time in and outdoors. I spend a lot of my spare time with my horses.

I am level 3 qualified in childcare
Level 2 in health and social in young people
Level 1 & 2 British sign language
Makaton trained.

I can provide excellent references from current employment and previous, both Nursery Settings and Greater Manchester police (looking after the police horses) as I left here part time to do full time nannying.

I AM AVAILABLE FOR BABY SITTING. PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME X

My Experience

5 years nursery experience with a range of ages, from 4 months old to 5. I have had experience working along side children with Autism throughout the nursery setting, although I am not trained in this I do have experience in doing so. Also worked with before and after school club for the private school attached up to year 6 class.

I will have been with my current Nanny Family for 8months.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childare
Level 1 & 2 British Sign Language
Makaton Trained
First Aid Trained
Safeguarding Training
5+ GCSE's

My Availability

I CURRENTLY HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY BUT SADLY COMES TO AN END IN SEPTEMBER SO I WILL BE LOOKING FOR MY NEXT FAMILY. FULL TIME. Happy to do occasional weekend cover for nights out etc. Weekend rates are slightly higher.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

This would depends on days and age and what’s required, message for more info

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.