Xanthe

Nanny in Lingfield

Babysitter in Lingfield

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

A little bit about me!

I graduated from my Master's degree (Human Trafficking, Migration and Organised Crime) Summer of 2019 and i'm currently looking for work after sadly being made redundant due to Covid-19.

In my spare time I love to socialise (safely) with my friends & family! I also like to draw and paint, I love all things art!

My passion in life is really revolved around Child Safeguarding and Crime, I hope one day to work for The NCA or another relevant organisation. However, for now during this crazy time I am just looking for some stability and to work a job I love!

My Experience

I have previously worked in babysitting and nannying roles independently and most recently I have worked for a nannying agency over the summer of 2018 whilst at University (Athlete Mannies and Nannies in Twickenham), I love working with children and find the role extremely enjoyable.

During last summer I worked as Head Housekeeper for Whithurst Park. This role included looking after and cleaning the house, attending to guests, caring for the pets on sight and small PA tasks.

My Qualifications

I completed my fast track BAHons in 'Technical Theatre' in 2 years and achieved a 2.1. Then decided to change direction in career path and study a Master's in 'Human Trafficking, Migration and Organised Crime' in which I achieved a Merit. (All studied at St Mary's University in Twickenham.)

My Availability

I am looking for a full time job for during the week, but would be open to the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Very open to flexibility depending on if the role is live in or live out etc.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.