Nanny in Fareham

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name’s Georgia and I’m 23 years old. I have a level 3 qualification in Children’s Care, Learning and Development. I’ve lived in the area all my life and I’m a fun, caring, reliable and energetic person who loves working with children. I am trustworthy and responsible, patient and enthusiastic. I’ve been working in a nursery for the last 5 years since I achieved my BTEC National Diploma from college with a triple distinction.

My Experience

During college I worked with children from 5 months-5 years.
I have worked in a nursery since 2012 mainly in the 2-3 room. However I am sometimes required to work in other rooms meaning I have experience with children from 5 months-8 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Children’s Care, Learning and Development- qualified with triple distinction
I have a current paediatric first aid certificate and food hygiene certificate
I have a current and up to date DBS check
I’ve attended several courses

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2017

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.