Avatar for Holly22


Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Chigwell

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 03 Jun 2024

About Me

Hi, we are a family of 4. Myself and my husband have 2 boys, my youngest has cerebral palsy and autism. He is verbal and loves playing, reading and learning.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

Hi I’m looking for help with my son, he is 9 years old at the end of May,he has cerebral palsy and autism. He can walk with assistance and also uses a wheelchair for longer distances. He is verbal and a happy, loving little boy. He loves learning and going to the park. He needs help with feeding and personal care as he in pads. He attends Oak View Special School in Loughton but it closes at 1pm on Fridays. I need help 1-5pm every Friday. Someone to pick him up from school, take him to physiotherapy in Chingford every 2 weeks. I would also appreciate help sometimes on a Saturday. And possibly in school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.