Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a local experienced reliable 18 year old, I work part time in a nursery doing my level 3 childcare apprenticeship and hope to be fully qualified soon. I am fully DBS checked and have a first aid qualification. I have plenty of references and experience from 3 weeks up until 4 years. I will be looking for work two days a week from November.

My Experience

Over 5 years experience from babysitting, working in nursery, part time nannying.

My Qualifications

Apprenticeship level 3, I hope to finish this within the next few months.

My Availability

Two full weekdays, preferably that stay the same each week so I can make it fit around my work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

7,50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.