Childminder in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 05 Jan 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a single parent, with one grown up son. I live a house with a small garden close to local schools and nurseries. I have two cats and a hamster.

My Experience

I have been an Ofsted registered childminder for over 15 years. In that time I have worked with numerous children and families, providing a flexible service. References available.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid, Safeguarding children, NVQ level 3 childcare.

My Availability

I currently have a full time vacancy and a part time vacancy (Tuesday- Friday)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Fees available on request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.