Avatar for Lizzie


Nanny in Swanley (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 41 years old, have 22 plus years experience in childcare nannying and nurseries, I am married and have 2 girls of my own age 14 & 11 there both looked after by my mum (who is a childminder & we have worked quite closely together in the past),I am looking for part time work on Monday & Tuesday full days I'm looking in or around Blackfen/Sidcup, Swanley, Forest Hill/Dulwich, Bromley/Beckenham & surrounding areas, as I have worked these areas and I’m familiar with the surroundings, I am reliable, trustworthy and a good time keeper, I would love to find a family that could also interact with my own girls on occasion as this has worked well in the past with families I am also available for baby sitting

My Experience

I have 22 years experience in childcare, I have been a nursery nurse in both private and school nurseries, I worked for a family in Frant (tonbridge wells, I moved with them as they lived in Dulwich the journey Proved to much after a year of trying so done a bit of temporary childcare, found another job where I have been for just over 2 years but unfortunately that is coming to an end as the family circumstances have changed

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2
First Aid
Ofsted registered
22 years childcare experience

My Availability

I am available for part time work on a monday Tuesday as I have permanent childcare for my own children on those days but would consider other days or full time if I could work around my own children, I have managed to do this in the past with families I have worked with and it hasn't been a problem ie occasionally bring the girls after school or school holidays, the girls have made some great friends and become part of the families which has been lovely all round

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£13.00 / £15

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.