Nanny in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

hello, my name is Dani. I have work with children For around 12 years. The children have been all different age groups, from new born-12years. i have worked in a nursery for 6 years and have been a nanny also. I have NVQ level 3 childcare qualifications have had first aid training to.
I am flexible, trustworthy and always on time. I like being out doors when weather is good and doing lots of activities. I have gained a very good relationship with the other families I have worked for. I would like to find a full time nanny job.

My Experience

NVQ level 3 in childcare.
Worked in a nursery for 6 years.
Sole charge nannying from new born - 12 years.
Evening babysitting.
Mother help

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare
First aid training
DBS
Safeguard training

My Availability

Very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£16ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.