Nanny in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 25 Aug 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am an experienced Nanny of 30 years with the relevant qualifications (Ofsted). I am easy going and a nice person.

My Experience

Starting in New York USA in September of 1982 through leaving California USA in 2004. In between living and working in France, Greece, Germany and working with an agency until the present day.

My Qualifications

OFSTED.

My Availability

Nannying with the right driving force. Reading, writing, teaching and learning, swimming , horse riding , first aid trained , CPR .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10+ an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.