
Babysitter in Hockley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 05 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very well organised and a reliable person. I am willing to take the lead in situations when required, but also know when to take a step back. I am able to work well on my own and also as a team player. I am polite and well presented, and have great passion for my work.

My Experience

Over 6 years working as an early years educator within a preschool and nursery with children from 0 (youngest was 3 and a half months) up to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early years educator and first aid qualified. Current update service DBS. Currently doing my Level 5 (foundation degree) in leadership and management.

My Availability

Full time, Monday to Friday. Willing to do early starts and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 29/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £80.50 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.