Avatar for Dayna
image/svg+xml

Dayna

Babysitter in Gateshead

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified teaching assistant and have worked in different schools for the past 6 years. I currently work as a special needs teaching assistant but I am on maternity leave with my 5 month old. I am looking for babysitting work on an evening or a weekend as these are the times my husband can care for our baby.

My Experience

I have experience with newborns as I have two children of my own, the youngest being 5 months. I have experience with children who have autism and ADHD. I also have experience working with a range of different aged children from toddlers upwards in nursery and school settings.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ in teaching and learning
DBS checked

My Availability

I am on maternity leave with my 5 month old so I can do a couple of hours in the day time if my baby could come with me. I am available evenings and weekends when my husband can care for our baby.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.85 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.