Marvin
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Male Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 27 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Marvin and I have 6 years experience working with children including a year in a nursery setting and two years nannying for 2 wonderfully active and imaginative children. I've also had the wonderful privilege of taking care of additional children during the week.

I love children and enjoying working around parents guidelines to give their child the best possible experience on a day to day basis.

When I'm not doing my daily nanny duties I often spend after school time playing and encouraging the children I work with to integrate with others at the park and other public spaces, including having large groups of children participating in fun adventurous games.

Having worked at a nursery with children aged 6 months to 5 years, I'm able to understand the fundamentals of play, development and enjoyment across a large age group, whilst being patient, positive and trustworthy. Being a male nursery teacher has definitely shown me that I have a profound effect on the children as I spend half the day with the whole class around me giving cuddles!

I am very well equipped with housekeeping in addition to planning outings.

I have a full, clean UK driving licence and am able to work full time between 7am-7pm onwards when required.

Please don't hesitate to contact me to ask anything further.

My Experience

8 years experience with child from birth to 8 years
1 year experience with children aged 6 months to 5 years in private preschool nursery
4 years nannying experience
First Aid certified

My Qualifications

Theory and Practical First Aid Certification
September 2017

My Availability

Mon - Thursday all day
Friday - All day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.