Emcc

Nanny in Belfast

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Mother of four boys. Ages range from 28yrs to 16 yrs old.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 17 years.
15 years in QUB staff crèche and Nursery and Out Of School Club and two years as a classroom assistant in Botanic Ps and Stranmillis Ps.

My Qualifications

Third level education from Queens University Belfast ...Paediatric First Aid Course. Child protection and health and safety course . Approved Status (useful if you wish to claim tax relief on your childcare expenses)

My Availability

Sorry I am fully booked for now .
I hope to childmind from my own home from the end of June 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.