Nikki
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Wilmslow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a 44 year old mum of 3 and have been in the wonderful world of childminding for 4 years after a 20 years run in Retail Management. I have a son and 2 daughters aged 13, 11 & 6. I live in an extended semi detached in south Wilmslow, with a fully secured garden.

My Experience

Since having children of my own and becoming an Aunty, I have developed a real thirst for knowledge around child development and parenting styles. I have loved seeing my own children grow, and adapting to their changing needs. I am relishing the opportunity to provide other families with a creative, engaging and fun childcare setting.
I have a real passion for early years and special educational needs - both of which I have extensive personal experience and formal training with.
I will be offering a fully integrated childcare setting for children of all ages and capabilities.

My Qualifications

Early Years Foundation Stage
Safeguarding Qualification
SEN/D Level 3
Food Hygiene Level 2
Paediatrics First Aid

My Availability

ONE SPACE AVAILABLE MONDAY, TUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY FROM January 2021

I work 7.30am - 5.30pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday.
I can drop off and pick up from Ashdene Primary School.
I am term time only following the holidays of Ashdene School.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.75 per hour

£57.50 per day
£23 Before & After School
(7.30am - 9am & 3pm -5.30pm)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 20/11/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.