
Nanny in Hitchin

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 15 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m 45 years old. I have worked with many families over the years as a nanny, maternity nurse and ABA tutor. I enjoy been outdoors walking, gardening, cooking/baking and spending time with my family.

My Experience

I have extensive experience working with parent and their new born babies and children. I also have experience with SEND, food allergies, challenging behaviour and mental health issues. Recently I received my level 3 UNICEF baby friendly breastfeeding support qualification.

My Qualifications

Relevant certificates and references available on request.

My Availability

I am looking for a permanent role, 3-4 days a week (30 hours), but also happy to provide emergency, adhoc help and support if I’m available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15-£20

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.