Tracie

Nanny in London: Barking And Dagenham

Babysitter in London: Barking And Dagenham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 25 Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm a 53 year old married mother of two. I have an 19 year old daughter and a 22 year old son. I own my own property which I have lived in for 23 years and have also been driving for over 20 years. I am a non smoker and my interests are pilates, reading, films and walking my dog.

My Experience

I have worked with children for most of my life, I starting babysitting from the age of 15 and worked as a Nanny for over 14 years & as a teachers assistant in a montessori school before having my son in August 1997. I was a registered childminder for about 5 years after my son was born. I had my daughter in November 2000 and started working in a Primary school as a Dinner Lady/Play Leader from November 2005 until June 2014. I left this position to look after my mum who just had her second knee replacement operation. I recently looked after a 7 year old boy I picked him up from Leys Primary School. I helped him with his homework, played games & we did lots of activities as well as preparing him a healthy nutritious dinner. I cared for him from September 2018-June 2019 to help out his Mum.

My Qualifications

I have a CSE qualification in Child Care. I have had DBS checks done whilst working at the school & have also attended child protection courses.

My Availability

I am avaliable all day as well as evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.