
Nanny in Clapham

Babysitter in Clapham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 24 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

DBS, FIRST AID, LEVEL 3CHILDCARE, ALSO OFSTED REGISTERED AND SEXUAL DBS.


Dear family’s,

My name it’s Houda, I am Moroccan spanish, born in Spain. I speak fluent Spanish (it’s my first language) fluent Arabic and English. My french it’s good also ;)
I am a very creative, dynamic, energetic girl, I like and enjoy so much to work with kids :)
I am very social and smiling person, I love animals and sport!
I been working with kids since I was 17 yo was my first job in London as a au pair for a year (twins 5 years till they where 6) still have contact with the family and reference :)
Then I was a spanish teacher in a nursery for an other year ( kids from 6 moth till 3 yo).

A live in nanny for an amazing family with 2 boys that I been with them for 2 years!! (4 and 8 yo) I have got amazing references from them.

And currently I am nanny for a family of 3 kids. But I am sad to leave them, But they don’t need me any more, them mom it’s not working and the kids are full time at school, so I am looking for a live in nanny role :)
I have my DBS check, first aid and I am level 3 in childcare also I am ofsted registered :)
I will be a support for your kids and family, I am very easy to adapt to any family
And happy to help in anything, I’ll take care of your kids as are my siblings :)
I love to do a lot of activities, like art, dance, sing, read, bake and of course I love being the Tickle Monster hahaha
I love taking the kids for hours in to the park and play football and other activities there.
I love travelling I have been to a lot of place’s!
If you have any questions please feel free to ask me :)
Best wishes Houda.

My Experience

1 year as au pair, 1 year working in nursery and 2 years as a nanny

My Qualifications

Dbs, First Id, level 3 childcare and ofsted register

My Availability

Available every day, Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.01 per hour (net)

I am very flexible!

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.