Avatar for Sakile
Sakile

Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am currently working for British expats based in SouthAfrica. I am looking for a family that can sponsor me to the UK. I have a valid CPR and First Aid Certificate, Childcare certificates and am very passionate about children. I adore children and any family that can have me would be lucky to have me look after their children. I am mature, sporty and like to stay active, eat healthy and fit. Most children love me because I'm always smiling and like to stay happy. I also love getting adventurous with children. I am very patient with children.I do not have any criminal record and any family willing to sponsor me are free to do a criminal background check and other necessary checks that they may need. I have recently travelled with a high profile Parent to Mauritius as a Travel Nanny. In Mauritius i looked after the parents friends children from London who where also on holiday. Ideally looking for parents who want the best for their children. Please WhatsApp me if you want the best Childcarer!

My Experience

I have 14 years childcare experience with children aged from newborn to 6 years. I have 5 years driving experience.

My Qualifications

Have certificates in childminding, Au Pairing and first Aid. Have a valid drivers license.

My Availability

Available to start as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Idealy looking for 400 pounds per week

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 30/09/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.