Avatar for Lucia M

Lucia M

Babysitter in Carlisle

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a responsible individual with over 7 years of work experience within the childcare industry, from babysitting to nursery nurse work. Keeping your children safe in a fun and friendly atmosphere is my main goal.

My Experience

I began babysitting as a teenager, my mum owns a nursery so I had lots of experience with children and felt confident and to take on the responsibility. I also began volunteering at a youth club for children and teenagers with additional needs. During covid I worked in a nursery for a year.

My Qualifications

I completed a levels and did an undergraduate degree in law. I have a masters degree in Law. Although none of my education is childcare based I have lots of on hand experience

My Availability

I work a 9-5 however I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I work an hourly basis, the usual rate is £10 however this can be discussed

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.