Childminder in Bewbush

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

After being a manager for 8 years in a preschool and having three of my own children I decided to become a childminder, so I can spend more time with my own children and offer a home from home experience for other children. I have always worked with children, I enjoy creative activities and supporting children to develop into young adults. I live with my other half (who works with children) and my three boys aged 7,5, 3 and my one year old girl. We have a small dog.

My Experience

Managed a preschool for 8 years, completed my level 3 and foundation degree In childcare and education. Also worked 3 years in afterschool club.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare and education
Level 3 in play
Foundation degree in childcare

My Availability

Have availability Monday to Friday 9 till 3 from August/ September 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 including snacks.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.