5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Enfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 08 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl who had just graduated Staffordshire university with a 2:1 in Acting and Screen Performance. I have always loved spending time with children as their positive attitude and extraordinary imagination is something amazing to witness.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for the past three years and have worked for many families with children ageing from 1-11. The past two summers I have worked in America at summer camps where I looked after children aged 5-17 and lead them in activities. I have also worked as a Tennis coach assistant teaching children how to play Tennis during the school holidays. My responsibilities including teaching the children to play Tennis, looking after the children during the lunch period and making sure they were having fun, helping bring the lunches out to them and generally making sure they had an amazing time at the Tennis camp. I also volunteered at my secondary school to accompany the year 8 class on their trip to Kingwood. I was assigned a group of children (around 15 kids) and I took them to all their activities. As well as this I had to make sure they woke up in the morning on time and had to make sure they were where they were meant to be throughout the day.

My Qualifications

I am First aid trained and CPR trained. I have also done a Safeguarding course and a food hygiene course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannah21. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I've recently started hannah looking after my 4 year old son and she is very friendly and gets on with my boy ace. she always goes out of the way to accommodate the days and times needed for my work etc and to initially create a bond with my boy. hannah is a very bubbly friendly sitter and I would recommend her all day..

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Hannah21 on 16/10/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.