Tash

Household Help in Hazlemere

Babysitter in Hazlemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 10 May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

My name is Natasha (tash) I am 28 years old. I have been a private nanny / housekeeper for over 8 years.

My Experience

2 years working in a nursery while completing my NVQ. First aid trained. Ofsted registered. 8+ years of nannying, working with children from newborns - teenagers. I babysit regularly and also do overnight stays.

My Qualifications

NVQ leval 2 in childcare & education.
First aid. DBS.

My Availability

I am currently available evenings and weekends. I am looking for a weekend nanny / housekeeping job. I am available for for nannying, babysitting, housekeeping, dog walking and just a general extra pair of hands!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

£13-15 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.