
Nanny in Babergh

Babysitter in Babergh

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 13 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Emma and I am 31 years old. I have 14 years experience and I consider myself to be very caring, loyal, honest, reliable and hard working. I am a very family and friends orientated person. I am very passionate about my chosen career and am very dedicated to the families I work for.

My Experience

I have 14 years experience working as a full time nanny and I am very dedicated and loyal to my chosen job roles and the family I am working for. I trained in childcare when I was 16 and left school. I attended college where I trained, gained valuable experience and gained my qualifications. 15 years on and many years of experience, I love what I do. I would take the children in my care to a variety of outings, such as music and movement sessions, library, local park, swimming, play dates etc. I feel this is a very important part of my job role, as it allows the children to gain confidence and experiences, engage, interact and build new friendships. I will cook a variety of homemade, healthy meals as well as assisting with homework after school and completing house keeping duties such as laundry, ironing and cleaning.
Enhanced DBS check, updated in December 2019 and is available to be seen. References also available.

My Qualifications

I hold a certificate in NVQ Level 3 in childcare and early years education. I also hold certificates for paediatric first aid, food hygiene and a DBS check which is available to see at interview if you wish. I am currently at open university studying early years childhood and will gain a degree from this after 3 years.

My Availability

I am available for a full time job role. Ideally 35+hours a week, however I am willing to negotiate this for the right family. Available from August 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 11/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/08/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 19/08/2019)
  • Full CV (added 19/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.