Avatar for Cristina
Cristina
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Morden

Babysitter in Morden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a reliable and experienced Italian nanny. I enjoy working with children and being part of their life at that very early stage when they are so eager to learn and are curious about life.

My Experience

I have over 29 years experience as nanny for new born babies and children up to 5/6 years old. I worked for various families in Italy, USA and London.

My Qualifications

Recently completed the Common Core Skills course.
Throughout the years I regularly attended first aid courses.

My Availability

Part time availability 30 - 35 hours per week. No housekeeping jobs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

per hour or per week depending on the family preferences

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 06/09/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.