Avatar for Justyna


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 04 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Lively, friendly and well-mannered nanny/private tutor.

My Experience

over 4 years of live-in nanny experience, sole charge of 1 yo boy and 4 yo girl, then 2yo boy and 5 yo girl. All childcare duties ( school drop offs and pick ups; organising play dates; cooking healthy meals; laundry and light household duties too).

My Qualifications

I worked as a live-in au pair for over a year and as a live-in nanny for over 2 years. I was in sole charge of a 1yo boy and a 4yo girl, then 2 yo boy and a 5 yo girl. I also did some extra babysitting for the local parents in the evenings and occasionally over the weekends.

My Availability

available to work full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/10/2018)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.