
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello families,

My name is Bea, I'm a spanish Early years Teacher with more than 15 years experience as a school teacher and as a nanny, I'm looking for a morning job ( until2pm), ideally as a mum/dad help that need some hours to run errands... etc.

Since I have been in London (almost 8years), I've worked with three families, my first family with 2 children, 3 and 5 years old, during 1 year part time, unfortunately I had to leave them and find a full time job. My second family, 3 kids, 7months, 3 and 6 year old during 3 years, sadly they moved back to Australia, I have always been very close with them and they have been supportive in everything i do. We are all still very much in contact. And currently with my lovely family since the last 3 years, with an almost 4 and 6 year old boys. Ideally I would need to find a morning job (until 2pm) to be able to continue with them

My goal as a nanny is to provide the best environment for both the children and parents, whilst giving my help and love.

Im willing to do light housekeeping (children errands, tidying their toys with their help :) ,their laundry and cooking meals for them).

If had to describe myself in 5 adjectives I would say that Im caring, empathetic, loving, honest and reliable.

Activities that i would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the children would include educational creative games and physical activity.

If asked to describe my perfect family they would be friendly, supportive and caring,

I look forward to hearing from you soon!:)

kind regards,

Bea

References and CRB available

My Experience

June 2012 - May 2015 Full time Nanny live out for a family with two children(6 and 3 years old) and a new born(Chelsea)
- Taking and collecting the children from school
- Organising games, arts and crafts activities
- Arranging playdates
- Helping the mother with the new born

March 2011- May 2012 Part time Nanny live out for a family with two children(3 and 5 years old)(Notting Hill)
- Collecting from school
- Organising games, arts and crafts activities
- Helping with their homework and creating fun and educational sessions

September 2010- February 2011 Supply teacher in "La casa de la pradera nursery"

September 2007- June 2010 Tutor at Nursery " Mini mundo de los niños"""(Madrid)
- Taught the first cycle of child education(1-3 years )
- Responsible for planning classroom activities and marking
-Gave evening classes of "Psychomotor development"

January 2005- July 2007 Tutor at Nursery "Micos, mi primer cole"
- Taught the first cycle ofchild education
-Arranged extra curricular activities to enhance the children's learning

My Qualifications

Early years teacher degree( Camilo Jose Cela University- Madrid)
Paediatric First Aid Course (BRITISH RED CROSS)
Sleep Training OCN level 4

My Availability

Weekday mornings ( until 2pm)
Weekday evenings
Weekends any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

£15 net/hour
£15 evening babysittings and weekends
£30/1h Spanish lesson

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.