5 stars (1)

Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi I am Sophie.

I am 20 years old and currently studying to become a Norland Nanny.

I have a full DBS check and I have also completed a St. John's Ambulance paediatric first aid course. I have experience of looking after children aged 4 months to 8 years.

My Experience

I have experience working with children aged 10 months to 7 years. During my year off between college and starting at Norland College I worked as a nanny for a year for 3 families. I am also working whilst training at Norland.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs graded C+ as well as 3 A levels graded B, B, C.

My Availability

Holiday work (Christmas, Easter, half terms, summer etc) and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sophie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sophie has been great with my son for the past few months!

I was looking for a babysitter to look after my son in June, as I was going back to work part-time, and thought that a home-based babysitter (rather than a childminder or nursery) would suit my son quite well. My son clicked instantly with Sophie (even though he is normally a bit shy with new people) and I have felt very comfortable leaving my son in her care.

Sophie has been great for my son's development - she has played with him at home, taken him to the park, to the library and helped him learn to walk (when Sophie started, my son was just starting to experiment with standing and taking a few steps, but how he is a very confident toddler).

I would very highly recommend!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Sophie on 05/08/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.