5 stars (1)

Nanny in Northfleet

Babysitter in Northfleet

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 19 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Im Reliable, trustworthy, responsible, fun but fair if you require childcare then give me a call. Do you need child care through the holidays? Sick days? Emergency childcare? Baby sitting? Or during school time? Dbs check, safeguarding, first aid, food safety, i will look forward to hearing from you, I feel it is important to encourage a child's development, full of positive attention, and support there basic needs, I feel taking children to (soft play areas, children centres, play groups, parks, day trips, to the beach and even having a walk around the local shops ( <- all currently postponed) a child's social skills and helps there general understanding. Happy to answer any questions.

My Experience

Over 15 years childcare experience, Ofsted registered, I have worked with children aged from new born to 16 years, also have 2 children of my own, will do light house hold dutys, cook dinner and take your child to any play groups , to the shops or parks in good weather , i drive a 7 seater car with a clean licence.

My Qualifications

Dbs on the update system, Safeguarding, paediatric first aid, EYFS knowledge, nvq 2 childcare, Food safety, full driving licence, registered nanny with ofsted ,

My Availability

Still working through covid 19 .. -- I would work from your home as I am a registered nanny with ofsted, any age child. I can work local to northfleet, swanscombe, greenhithe, dartford, gravesend, longfield, new barn and close surrounding areas, I do school runs to manor community in swanscombe 8.30am drop off and 3pm pick up,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 ph,
£13 ph for Sunday's and bank holidays .

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for jennie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I used Jenny for my two children ages 5&7. They adored her and she really welcomed them in. As working as a nurse I had early shift times Jenny used to arrive at my house at 6.30am do breakfast,teeth and school runs. She was always so approachable and went out of her way to help when possible. She was very reliable and not once did she ever call in sick or couldn’t come. I would recommend her over and over again and if I needed childcare again I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Jen- she’s great x

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Emma1122 about jennie on 27/06/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.