
Nanny in East Dulwich

Babysitter in East Dulwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 23 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name's Jemima, I'm half English, half German (I'm fluent in both languages). I grew up in a big family of 7 kids along with two other familys that over the course of 10 years had 5 children each. It was always my responsibility to take care of the younger kids therefor I'm used to and have a lot of experience in handling chaotic situations. I moved here from Germany last year and I previously nannied on and off for a few different familys as and when they needed me. When I moved to the UK I decided to take my job to a more professional level and became a full-time nanny for two five year old twin boys.
My responsibilitys included picking them up from school, making them healthy snacks when we got home and completion of their homework before the fun starts.
I prefer to be active and play interactive games with them to keep them engaged as well as teaching then new skills as we play.
I cook them a well balanced, healthy dinner befofe their parents return home leaving them with little to do after a long day at work. Given the oportunity I nannied during the holidays and some weekends, so that their parents could go out and have some time together without the children.
I'm a mature, reliable and a cheerful person who simply loves children. I try to interact with the kids as much as possible by playing fun games, teaching music ( I can play the guitar), dancing and singing. I make learning and homework fun. I'm seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love. I'm very willing to be interviewed at any time to suit your convenience.

My Experience

I'm good at cooking, cleaning, helping with homework as well as being very creative with activities such as arts and crafts, incorporating music, playing sports and other outdoor activities.

My Qualifications

I have a lifetime experience of taking care of kids and half a year of professional experience.

My Availability

I'm available every day of the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.