Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I have worked in childcare for 5 years with experiance from newborn to 13 years old.
I am DBS checked and pediatric first aid trained, I also hold a clean full drivers license and I have been transporting children around in official fitted car seats for 3 years. (no accidents or claims, reliable 1.2 liter polo).
I have just got back from a year traveling in new Zealand where I also nannied and taught in primary and pre schools. I am adventurous and defiantly high spirited, I love the outdoors and being creative. I am excellent with coming up with activities for children of all ages and finding something new to do everyday! I have excellent references and great relationships with the children I currently care for. unfortunately the hours aren't there anymore as they are all growing up!

I am a good cleaner and excellent teacher and I can help with homework and developing little ones into independent tots. I am also easy to get along with and I'm not afraid to meet new people and have play dates. I love my job and would love to continue doing it!

I am currently available at the time and willing to start asap.
send me a message

My Experience

2 full years working in 4 nurseries and 1 primary school. From ages 6month to 13 years.
Most recently I'm now careing for a 8 month old, 2 year old, 3 year old, in one family and a 3 year old, 8 year old and 13 year old In another family.
aswell as the community baby sitter and nanny in Queenstown New Zealand for a whole year (sometimes balancing more than 1 family at once and arranging a 'share" nanny. myself and a friend Hayden came as a pair and we operated our community between us creating fun play dates. )

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Safe guarding
First aid
personal training
DBS CHECKED

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8-£10 an hour. Or a set price for full days.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.