Avatar for Nelly


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My names Neelam, I am 23 years old and enjoy working with children since very young age. I like to take care of siblings and relatives children. I have been doing childcare since 2011.

My Experience

Studied at college for 3 years and gained my level 3 qualification.
Do voluntary work at schools and nurseries.
Worked at various nurseries with children aged 0-5.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2/3
First aid trained

My Availability

Weekends and Monday as I am working Tuesday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.