Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

33 years old, fun, reliable and qualified. SEN trained and experience.

My Experience

Over 15 years experience in childcare. Including 12 years with SEN (special educational needs)

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years

Foundation Degree Child and Adolescent Mental Health

Sign-a-long trained

Medication trained

Safeguarding trained

My Availability

Available week nights and some weekends.
I work term time only so have availability during school holidays as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.