Nanny in Linwood

Babysitter in Linwood

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 30 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a happy, kind and caring woman who love's working with children. In the future I see my self having a career in childcare.

My Experience

I have experience working with young children as I am a qualified swimming teacher and I was a nanny to two young children aged 13 months and 4 years old. And I volunteered for 3 summers in a row at a local sports centre taking children of all ages for different activities.

My Qualifications

Recently was a nanny for 6 months to a 7 month year old boy and a 4 year old boy.

My Availability

Available from the 20th of April 2019, full time or part time. Any hours you need I can do.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.