Avatar for Victoria


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 15 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a 29 year old an experienced childcare practitioner. I have recently moved to Fulford in York with my Husband. I currently work in a Montessori nursery in Leeds and have done for the last 7 years. This is becoming a hard daily commute so I am looking for something more local. I love the job I do and enjoy supporting children learn, develop and have fun! I would really like to find a full time live-out nanny post where I can support children to reach their potentia. I am a hard working person who loves working with children. I am a fun and loving person and will always put your children first. I am also a Brownie and Guide Leader and work to inspire the young minds of girls aged between 7 and 16.

My Experience

I work in a Montessori Nursery within the Toddler room full time. I have experience of working in each room within the nursery as well as the out of school club. I have key children whom I observe daily as well as following their interests to create fun activities to help them achieve their next steps. I a vast knowledge of the Early Years Foundation Stage. I also have experience of working with Children with Down Syndrome and Autism.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 qualification in Children's and Young People's workforce

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends for babysitting, I'm currently employed as a Nanny through the week day times. I am unavailable on Thursday evenings during term time as I have Brownies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.