
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained

About Me

I have 3 children that are all grown up. Two are at University and one is working. I have a qualification in NNEB level 3 (now changed to NVQ). I have experience working in a Montessori and currently babysit occasionally on the weekends.

My Experience

I worked in a Montessori a few years ago. I also helped out on school fairs and trips.

My Qualifications

NNEB level 3

My Availability

3-4 days a week. Hours are flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.