5 stars (1)

Nanny in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 06 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I'm jane.
I have a wealth of experience when working with children.I have worked in a nanny setting for the past 30 years. I am a qualified nanny and have also successfully carried out other roles and dutys. (please refer to my CV). I have worked with children & young people from newborns through to 18 years old's. I adore children and have the skills, abilities, passion and dedication needed to ensure a positive relationship is built between us. I am very creative and imaginative which most children love. Activities I plan are always safe and lots of fun! I have experience of working with children with additional needs. I am able to work with children who have behavioural problems. Some areas of expertise are: self esteem building, social skills, listening skills, therapy through play and anger management.

Throughout my career I have maintained a professional approach with a good sense of humour. I have a good understanding of the way children are....... magical, loving, funny, moody, adventurous, sporty, naughty, the list goes on!! However, every child matters and if your child is in my care, I can ensure that he/she will more than matter and will be treated with the love and care that they deserve.
i have a full work history with fully checkable referances,clean driving licence,peadriatric first aid certificate,nanny insurance,and my car is business class insured.
If you require any more information, please do not hesitate to ask.In the meantime, I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
kind regards.
jane

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for over 30years! Helping with getting babies onto solid foods,potty training,helping with each mile stone whether it be walking alone or learning how to share with other children.activity groups, talking to parents about daily tasks etc.cooking and baking skills.I can become ofsted registered if required.I am also happy to travel to work.
full cv with latest checkable referances.

My Qualifications

Homemanagement and family care
N.A.M.C.W. stage 1
Paediatric First Aid
car insured for business use
fully checkable referances available.

My Availability

available for temporary work or babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

happy to discuss this with you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.