Avatar for Rebecca


Babysitter in Great Dunmow

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Fun, energetic and caring. I love spending time with children and caring for others. I have a full time day job and live alone, therefore I have plenty of time to give. I am looking for a casual babysitting position and would love to give someone a break from their parenting lives and be reassured that their children will be looked after and cared for as if you were there.

My Experience

Regularly babysitting for a couple for over two years who had two beautiful children but unfortunately they relocated to Australia. I was also a step parent to a 7 year old girl.

My Qualifications

No formal childcare qualifications but plenty of experience looking after children from one year old
Regular babysitter for the same family for over two years
Driving licence
Trained in First Aid
DBS checked

My Availability

Flexible apart from daytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.