Childminder in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, i'm Keira and i am a registered Childminder with NICMA from the Larne area. I have two kids of my own those being 8 and 5. I have an enclosed back garden were the kids can play, filled with plenty of outside toys and entertainment. I am available to do school drop offs and pick ups if necessary.

My Experience

I have two kids of my own a girl age 8 and a boy age 5

My Qualifications

All relevant childcare courses including first aid

My Availability

Opening times Monday - Friday 7.30am - 6.00pm. I have full time and part time spaces available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact me directly

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.