
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

5 stars
(2)

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 28 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, my name is Soulla and I am 31 ears old. I am a bubbly, down to earth person with a great sense of humour. I am a reliable individual and have always maintained an organised lifestyle.

I have grown up around a child driven environment as my mother was a childminder for many years. This enabled me to work alongside her and gave me a strong passion to then further my career within a school environment.

I am currently living in Wallington and have my own car so am able to travel around.

My Experience

I have worked in schools for the last 6 years and have a lot of experience working with children from reception through to year 5. I have also worked one to one with children who have ADHD and autism.

I have over 8 years of babysitting/nannying experience too, looking after all ages. My duties to many families have included:

-picking up from school/ after school clubs
-dropping off to clubs/activities
-assisting with homework
-assisting with musical instrument practice
-dinner preparation
-helping with bath/shower time
-helping with bedtime

My Qualifications

-CRB checked
-First aid trained
-Safeguarding trained
-Babysitting experience of 8 years
-Worked in a school setting for 6 years
-11 GCSEs
- Degree in Culture, Communication and Media

My Availability

Daytime, after school, evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Soulla. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Soulla is AMAZING and has taken care of my complex 2 year old that has severe allergies for over a year. He absolutely adores her.
She is personable, flexible and very reliable. I am happy to give a written reference. I am a secondary SENDco and teacher.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Toria Toria about Avatar for Soulla Soulla on 05/11/2019

My boys love Soulla and are at their best in her company. She has an excellent way with children and their parents!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Jackie Jackie about Avatar for Soulla Soulla on 14/05/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.