Avatar for MarRL


Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Mar. I am 25 years old.
I am originally from Spain but have been living in both the UK and Spain for the last few years and I have pre-settled status.

As for right now, I am looking for ocasional babysitting.

I consider myself a polite, organised and fun person who enjoys spending time with children. Their curiosity and optimism about the world around us is something that I find very inspiring and contagious.

If you have any questions or you think I could be a good fit, please message me :)

My Experience

As for experience with children:

- I have worked as an English teacher (Kids&Us School of English) for two school years with children aged 4-9 years old as well as with teens 14-16 years old and also worked during summer camps.

- I have worked as a nanny during lockdown for a family where the parents were essential workers taking care of their kids (4&8 years old) while their parents were working, helping them with homework, organizing fun activities etc.

- I have also been a free time activities volunteer, and done different activities such as painting, dancing, playing sports and doing different crafts with kids aged 2-10.

References can be provided upon request.

My Qualifications

Childcare experience : 4 years
- Spanish Baccalaurette
- C1 level in English
- Currrently studying a BSc Hons degree.

My Availability

Currently I am only free on the evenings annd during the weekends.
If you have any questions about this, do not hesitate about asking me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Fees can be discussed.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 05/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.