5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Sutton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 14 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a caring Ofsted registered childminder graded Outstanding in my last inspection and I live in Sutton.
Both my husband and I are CRB checked as are all regular visitors to my home which is a smoke free zone.
Children in my care are looked after in a home from home environment where they can feel safe and secure which will help them grow with independence and confidence, it’s a welcoming environment where the children learn lots of day to day skills whilst having fun.
They will have access to all relevant resources needed to follow the national curriculum including many indoor and outdoor toys plus numerous arts and craft materials.
The children will have the opportunity to visit park's, farm's, zoo's ,toddler groups and as well as other educational places.
If you would like to speak to me to ask any further questions then please send me a message or feel free to give me a call.

Many Thanks

My Experience

As well as the hands on experience of bringing up my own children, I have also been childminding other peoples children for over 14 years.
I believe the years of being a parent has given me the experience and patience that is needed but cannot be taught to look after and care for other peoples children.
In my home the care your child would get would be that of what I would give to my own children.
I have a portfolio with many photo's and references that have been built up over the years that prospective parents can view.

My Qualifications

"OUTSTANDING" Ofsted registered childminder
Nvq 3 in Childcare, Development and Education
First aid
City and guilds in learning support
Behaviour management
Child protection
Food saftey and hygiene
EYFS
Birth to Three matters
Plus many more

My Availability

Mon - fri , 7am - 5.30

School drop off's and collection's to Homefield prep, Robin hood Juinior and infants and Thomas Wall
Happy to do term time only if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Vary depending on the hours required

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Inspection Report: Ofsted inspection (added 02/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children Refresher (added 02/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 02/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: NVQ 3 children’s care, learning and development (added 02/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 02/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 02/07/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for jacquart23. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My daugter has been here since she was 6 months old. I struggled with the thought of leaving her but felt totally reassured and confident she was getting the best home from home care. Kensi is well looked after and happy at the end of each day. The house is lovely, clean and loads of toys and activities to keep her occupied and a garden to play in. Visits to playgroup are Kensis favourite time. Couldnt recommend highly enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about jacquart23 on 12/09/2017


Response by jacquart23 on 13/09/2017:

Thank you so much for your kind words.
It has been a joy to watch Your little one grow And develop into a confident happy little girl, I'm sure this will continue in her new setting and the fabulous social skills she has developed will help her to interact with her peers and settle with out any problems.
I wish her all the luck in the future and I know the children as well as I will miss her lots.

Kind Regards
Tracey x

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.