Nanny in High Peak

Babysitter in High Peak

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! Welcome to my profile. I'm 36 years old and recently moved to Glossop from Jersey, Channel Islands, where I've been my whole life! I was working for the local government as a combined control officer for both the islands Ambulance Service and Fire and rescue, in the Emergency Services. I also ran my own therapeutic business, Ahava wellbeing. I'm enjoying a far more relaxed pace of life here and am keen to return to the childcare/family support area. Children, animals, nature and spirituality are my passion. I am a Reiki Master/Teacher and meditation teacher and therapist, too.

My Experience

I am and parent to three beautiful children: Noah,16, Evie, 15 and 11 year-old Maia. I also worked as a foster carer in and have undergone an array of training and developmental courses, to include: first aid (advanced due to my emergency services position), safeguarding, CEOPS, management of difficult behaviours, dealing with emotional development delay, advocating for the child (child-centred care) and various others, to include vocational experience at a junior special needs school. I am caring, compassionate, reliable, patient, responsible and fun. I have a full clean driving licence and my own car, can swim and work with all pets.

My Qualifications

Foster carer training, extensive first aid training, teaching assistant training, learning support assistant training, vocational, voluntary and life experience

My Availability

I am open to all possibilities for the right family for me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Open to discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.