Avatar for Rebecca
Rebecca

Nanny in Altrincham

Babysitter in Altrincham

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 30 year old nanny with 13 years of childcare experience.

I am relocating to Timperley at the end of 2018 and am seeking a part time nannying position. Preferably 3 full days per week but would be prepared to work 4 days for the right family.

I am kind, caring, fun and flexible with a good sense of humour. I am very respectful of the families I work for, I am very discrete and respect confidentiality. I love working with children of all ages, however the majority of my experience is from new born babies to primary school age children but would welcome working with children of any age.

My Experience

I have a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years, I am first aid trained and have a current DBS. I have worked in nurseries and children's hospitals and also as a private nanny for VIP families in London.

I have 5 years of nursery and hospital experience and more recently I have 8 years of private nannying experience.

I have worked as a nanny for a 2 year old at the start of employment who suffers with cerebral palsy and also for a 5 year old with additional learning needs. I have also cared for both twins and triplets and newborns.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years and have completed 2 years of a child nursing degree.

My Availability

I am availiable to start work from January 2019. I would be happy to complete trails before then however.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I charge between £13 and £15 gross per hour depending on the job specification but would be prepared to negotiate for the right family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.