Nanny in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am experienced Nanny originally from Slovakia, living and working in UK for the last 15 years. Currently working as a full time nanny for 1 and 3 yrs old boys. Looking for a new Nanny position from March/April 2020 preferably Mon-Thur or Mon-Fri. Thank you! Lydia

My Experience

17 years experience in childcare in private households and some experience within a nursery too

My Qualifications

CACHE level 1 and 2
Paediatric First aid
Ofsted registration

My Availability

Looking for full time/part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Market rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.