
Nanny in Windsor

Babysitter in Windsor

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am Judy, I live in Windsor. I am British from Philippines. I’ve been here in The Uk for 15 yrs. Maried. I love cooking, baking, reading. I love going to cinema, Theatre. I love traveling to places and learned the culture, food and the people. I am a Christian and love to go to church on Sundays. I am honest, trustworthy, conscientious and hard working person.

My Experience

I have 15 yrs of experienced looking after children. The last family I work with in London stayed with them for 5yrs. And until now doing some babysitting if the parents like to have a little break on the weekend. I like working with children. Taking them to the park, swimming, library and activities, playdates. If at home doing some arts and crafts, baking etc.

My Qualifications

I have first aid certificates. A lot of experience.

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£10 to 12/hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.