Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Nanny share available

Looking to fill a full time space from.

Days are somewhat flexible

I am a self-motivated individual used to working on own initiative. A quick learner and enthusiastic person who is willing to undertake any training required. I am reliable and flexible with any tasks; I am also a good listener and very hard working. I am very fun and enjoy being outdoors and participating in active outings. I have many childcare qualifications and over 10 years’ experience with working with children under 7's



For my full CV please feel free to contact me.

My Experience

I have 3 previous years experience working in a nursery setting with children ages 3months - 5years, although most of my time was spent in the baby room which would range from 3months to 2.5years, I also have experience with new borns and twins and have been a sole charge nanny for 10 years .

I have previously helped my mum as a young leader running 3 beaver groups with boys aged 6-8

I can provide many great references on request

My Qualifications

•NVQ level 2 in children’s care, learning and development
•Paediatric first aid
•Talking and playing with babies
•Introduction to the Early Years Foundation Stage
•Manual handling
•Positive behaviour
•Nutrition for children under 5 years
And tiny talk, this is course which I found very helpful as I have been working with children under 2 for the past 2years, with the communication very limited this is a brilliant way to encourage children to begin communicating their needs using sign.

My Availability

Full time availability as nanny share

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£12ph for single rate
£6ph per child for share

(Rates can be negotiated)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.