Avatar for lauren
lauren

Nanny in Barnard Castle

Babysitter in Barnard Castle

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old, I have worked with children for over 6 years ranging from newborn to teenagers. Very sociable and love spending time with friends and family.

My Experience

I have 6 years of experience with looking after children ranging form 3 weeks up to 15 years.
Worked abroad looking after babies from 3 months to 10 years. I have previously worked in nursries and a private nanny for a couple of families (10m and 3yr) (3yr and 7yr) (1yr, 3yr and 5yr)

My Qualifications

level 3 NVQ childcare and education
emergency first aid
DBS + DDC check
SIDS awareness
Working with Children with disabilities

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.